Term Dates

Inset Days 2020/21

1 & 2 September 20

23 October 20

22 February 21

28 May 21
 
Inset Days 2021/22
 
1 September 21
 
22 October 21
 
28 February 22
 
25 April 22
 
6 June 22
Autumn Term 2020

Inset day: Tuesday 1 September & Wednesday 2 September

Term starts: Thursday 3 September

Inset day: 23 October

Half term: Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October

Term ends: Friday 18 December

Holiday: Monday 21 December - Friday 1 January

Spring Term 2021

Term starts: Monday 4 January

Half term: Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February

Inset Day: 22 February

Term ends: Thursday 1 April

Holiday: Friday 2 April - Friday 16 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 4 April

Summer Term 2021

Term starts: Monday 19 April

May Day: Monday 3 May

Inset Day: 28 May

Half term: Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June

Term ends: Wednesday 21 July

Holiday: Thursday 22 July - Thursday 31 August
 

Autumn Term 2021

Inset day: Wednesday 1 September

Term Starts: Thursday 2 September

Inset day: Friday 22 October

Half Term: Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October

Term ends: Friday 17 December

Holiday: Monday 20 December – Monday 3 January


Spring Term 2022

Term Starts: Tuesday 4 January

Half Term: Monday 21 February – Friday 25 February

Inset day: Monday 28 February

Term ends: Friday 8 April

Holiday: Monday 11 April – Friday 22 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 17 April 

Inset day: 25 April 

Summer Term 2022

Term starts: Monday 25 April

May Day: Monday 2 May

Half Term: Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June

Inset day: Monday 6 June

Term ends: Thursday 21 July

Holiday: Friday 22 July – Friday 2 September