Wolgarston Collaboration

The collaboration was formed in 2011 between all eleven schools serving the communities of Brewood, Bishopswood, Coven, Dunston, Penkridge and Wheaton Aston in order to develop the best quality and standards of education for all our children and their families. Our distinctive arrangement of first, middle and high schools supports our core purpose in offering all pupils the chance to fulfil their potential and encourages them to become responsible citizens, positively contributing to the wider community.

To see more about the collaboration visit the new web page.