Term Dates

Inset Days 2019/20

Monday & Tuesday 2 & 3 September 19

Friday 25 October 19

Friday 14 February 20

Monday 20 July 20

Autumn Term 2019

Inset day: Monday 2 September & Tuesday 3 September

Term starts: Wednesday 4 September 

Inset day: Friday 25 October

Half term: Monday 28 October - Friday 1 November

Term ends: Friday 20 December

Holiday: Monday 23 December - Friday 3 January

Spring Term 2020

Term starts: Monday 6 January 

Inset day: Friday 14 February

Half term: Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February

Term ends: Friday 3 April

Holiday: Monday 6 April - Friday 17 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 12 April

Summer Term 2020

Term starts: Monday 20 April

May Day: Friday 8th May to mark 75 years since VE Day

Half term: Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May

Term ends: 17 July

Inset day: Monday 20 July

Holiday: Tuesday 21 July - Monday 31 August

Autumn Term 2020

Inset day: Tuesday 1 September

Term starts: Wednesday 2 September

Half term: Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October

Term ends: Friday 18 December

Holiday: Monday 21 December - Friday 1 January

Spring Term 2021

Term starts: Monday 4 January

Half term: Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February

Term ends: Thursday 1 April

Holiday: Friday 2 April - Friday 16 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 4 April

Summer Term 2021

Term starts: Monday 19 April

May Day: Monday 3 May

Half term: Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June

Term ends: Wednesday 21 July

Holiday: Thursday 22 July - Thursday 31 August