Governors

Our Federation Board Governors are:

Mrs Zoe Cahalan: Headteacher St Michael's

No Pecuniary Interests declared

Mr Martin Officer : Chair of Governors (Foundation Governor)

mofficer@st-michaels-penkridge.staffs.sch.uk

No pecuniary Interests declared

Service date: 01/09/2019 - 31/08/2023

Mrs Rachael James : Foundation Governor

R.James@st-michaels-penkridge.staffs.sch.uk

Vice Chair of Governors

No pecuniary interests declared

Service date: 01/09/2019 - 31/08/2023

Rev Greg Yerbury : Ex Officio Governor

G.Yerbury@st-michaels-penkridge.staffs.sch.uk

No pecuniary interests declared

Service Date:N/A

Joanne Aldridge - Foundation Governor

j.aldridge@st-michaels-penkridge.staffs.sch.uk

Service date : 01/09/2019 - 31/08/2023

Jenny Booth - Foundation Governor 

jbooth@st-michaels-penkridge.staffs.sch.uk

Service date: 01/09/2019 - 31/08/2023

Richard Graham - Foundation Governor

rgraham@st-michaels-penkridge.staffs.sch.uk

Service date : 01/09/2019 - 31/08/2023

Mrs Clare Griffin : Foundation Governor

c.griffin@st-michaels-penkridge.staffs.sch.uk

Service date: 01/09/2019 - 31/08/2023

Safeguarding Governor

Pecuniary Interests declared - Supply teacher for ABC & Flourish agencies. 

St Michael's First School, Nursery and Out of School Care and the Chair is Clare Griffin 

Service date: 01/09/2019 - 31/08/2023

Claire Bradley-Dorman : Parent Governor 

ClaireBD@st-michaels-penkridge.staffs.sch.uk

Service date : 01/09/2019 - 31/08/2023

Jodie Landsborough - Parent Governor

Jodie@st-michaels-penkridge.staffs.sch.uk

Service date : 01/09/2019 - 31/08/2023

Mr Scott Cooper : Staff Governor 

No Pecuniary Interests declared

Service date: 01/09/2019 - 31/08/2023

Vacancy - CEA Governor